Skip to Main Content

Vote for the AJS Board of Directors

The AJS Nominating Committee has made its recommendations for the 2018-2019 AJS Board of Directors. The Nominating Committee is chaired by Magda Teter (Fordham University), and includes Mara Benjamin (Mt. Holyoke College), David Biale (University of California-Davis), Lila Corwin Berman (Temple University), Joshua Teplitsky (Stony Brook University), and Barry Wimpfheimer (Northwestern University).

Voting will take place at the AJS 50th Annual Conference at the Annual Business Meeting on Sunday, December 16, from 11:30 am - noon.

AJS 2018-2019 Slate for Board Nominations

Rene Bloch (University of Bern)
Judith Cohen (York University)
Alanna Cooper (Case Western Reserve University)
Adam Ferziger (Bar-Ilan University)
Martin Kavka (Florida State University)
Joshua Shanes (College of Charleston)